DAVIM Institute DAVIM Institute

Dav Institute Of Management

" Ordinary People Performing Extra Ordinary Feats "

Previous Next

National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

To monitor standards of the higher educational institutions, the UGC has established the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) as an autonomous body. Under the stewardship of the NAAC Coordinator, Dr. Sarita Kaushik, DAV Institute of Management has geared itself up for working in the direction of maintaining the momentum of quality consciousness, thus aiming at continuous evaluation and improvement. The Criteria heads along with their teams work on different aspects of their criteria as identified by NAAC.

S. No. Name of Committee Members
Core Committee
  • Dr. Sarita Kaushik (NAAC Coordinator)
  • Dr. Anamika Bhargava (IQAC Coordinator)
  • Dr. Ashima Tandon
  • Ms. Ruchi Dhunna
  • Mr. Subhash Sharma
  • 2.
    Curricular Aspects: Criteria 1
  • Dr. Meera Wadhwa (Criteria Head)
  • Ms. Priti Bali
  • Dr. Gurjeet Kaur
  • Ms. Pooja Sachdeva
  • CA Alka Narula
  • Ms. Archana Mittal
  • Ms. Neha Sharma
  • 3.
    Teaching, Learning and Evaluation: Criteria 2
  • Dr. Bhawna Sharma (Criteria Head)
  • Dr. Rashmi Bhargava
  • Dr. Nidhi Turan
  • Dr. Shobha Bhatia
  • Ms. Neetu Juneja
  • Ms. Poonam Singh
  • Mr. Shailender Saxena
  • 4.
    Research, Innovation and Extension: Criteria 3
  • Dr. Sunita Bishnoi (Criteria Head)
  • Dr. Pooja Kaul
  • Ms. Kanika Duggal
  • Dr. Deepak Sharma
  • Dr. Kavita Goel
  • Ms. Ritu Gautam
  • Ms. Akansha sharma
  • 5.
    Infrastructure and Learning Resources: Criteria 4
  • Mr. Harish Rawat (Criteria Head)
  • Dr. Mahender Bishnoi
  • Mr. Anwer Hussain
  • Ms. Kulvinder Kumar
  • Dr. Rashmi Bhargava
  • Dr. Juhi Kohli
  • Ms. Monika Khatri
  • Mr. Neeraj Bhardwaj
  • Ms. Shweta Tikku
  • 6.
    Student Support and Progression: Criteria 5
  • Ms. Reema Nangia (Criteria Head)
  • Ms. Akanksha Arora
  • Mr. Harish Verma
  • Dr. Priyanka Gaur
  • Ms. Ritu Gautam
  • Mr. Nitin Setia
  • Ms. Esha Khanna
  • 7.
    Governance, Leadership and Management: Criteria 6
  • Dr. Ritu Gandhi Arora (Criteria Head)
  • Dr. Anjali Ahuja
  • Dr. Parul Nagi
  • Dr. Dhrity Gulati
  • Ms. Vandana Jain
  • 8.
    Institutional Values and Practices: Criteria 7
  • Dr. Neelam Gulati (Criteria Head)
  • Dr. Hema Gulati
  • Ms. Geetika Khurana
  • Ms. Deepika Pahuja
  • Ms. Rajni Priya
  • CA Bhawna Khatri
  • Ms. Pooja Goyal