DAVIM Institute

Dav Institute Of Management

" Ordinary People Performing Extra Ordinary Feats "

Previous Next
S.No. Responsibility/ Designation Name of the Officer E-mail ID
1 Principal Director Dr. Sanjeev Sharma info@davim.ac.in
2 Vice Principal and Registrar Dr. Ritu Gandhi Arora prof.rituarora@gmail.com
3 Dean, Academics Dr. Neelam Gulati neelamgulati2000@yahoo.com
5 Dean of Examination Ms. Kulvinder Kumar kulvinder.k.kumar@gmail.com
6 Admin Head Dr. Ashish Goyal ashu250777@gmail.com
7 Estate officer Dr. Mahender Bishnoi mahender.bishnoi@davim.ac.in
8 Sr. Counsellor/Student Welfare Officer Ms. Reema Nangia reema.nangia@davim.ac.in
9 Sr. System Analyst Mr. Harish Rawat harish.rawat@davim.ac.in
10 Assistant Librarian Mr. Anwer Hussain anwer.hussain@davim.ac.in
11 Accounts Officer Mr. Subhash subhash@davim.ac.in
12 Accountant Ms. Heera heera.sachdeva@davim.ac.in